Loading...
Home2017-02-09T11:58:48+00:00

Welcome
to the Home of a Good Night’s Sleep

The Bed&Breakfast Hotel Erber is located in the heart of the town of Ismaning, only a few kilometres outside Munich, Germany.

In a beautiful country atmosphere, you can fully relax in modern and comfortably appointed rooms. All our rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art technology along with wireless Internet access (WLAN), and are perfectly suited for business travelers.

Discover the sport and recreation offerings in Ismaning before savouring sophisticated Bavarian culinary delicacies and cuisine from the entire world in Restaurant Erber, also run and managed by the same Erber Family.

We wish you a relaxing stay at the Bed&Breakfast Hotel Erber!

Current Events

Our Golfer Special for You

Play the holes, check in, feel good! At Hotel Erber, which is located right in the vicinity of the country club München Eichenried, you can expect to find modern, comfortably furnished hotel rooms and regional delicacies in our restaurant.

We wish you a good round and a relaxing stay!

We use cookies to make our offer more customer-friendly. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website can be found in our data protection policy. You can object to the use of cookies by clicking on "Other settings". If you click on "Agree", all cookies - including those requiring consent - are activated. You can revoke your consent and deactivate the use of cookies requiring consent at any time. Other settings Agree

Third party cookies

Select here which cookies you would like to accept. Please note that functions on the website may be restricted if you do not accept cookies. You can subsequently change your settings on our data protection page. We use the following third party cookies:

Laden...
Home2017-02-09T11:53:39+00:00

Herzlich Willkommen
im Haus des guten Schlafens

Das Bed&Breakfast Hotel Erber liegt im Herzen der Gemeinde Ismaning, nur wenige Kilometer außerhalb Münchens.

In ländlicher Atmosphäre können Sie in modernen und komfortabel eingerichteten Zimmern rundum entspannen. All unsere Zimmer verfügen über modernste Technik sowie WLAN-Zugang und schaffen damit optimale Bedingungen auch für Geschäftsreisende.

Entdecken Sie auch das Sport- und Freizeitangebot Ismanings, bevor Sie im Restaurant Erber der gleichnamigen Familie delikate Spezialitäten aus der gehobenen bayerischen Küche und aus aller Welt kosten.

Wir wünschen einen entspannten Aufenthalt im Bed&Breakfast Hotel Erber!

Aktuelles

Unser Golfer-Special für Sie

Einlochen, einchecken, wohlfühlen! In direkter Nachbarschaft zum Golfclub München Eichenried erwarten Sie im Hotel Erber modern und komfortabel eingerichtete Zimmer sowie regionale Schmankerl in unserem Restaurant.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Spiel und einen erholsamen Aufenthalt!

Wir nutzen Cookies um unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Webseite finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Mit einem Klick auf "Weitere Einstellungen" können Sie der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen. Wenn Sie auf „Zustimmen“ klicken, werden alle – auch zustimmungspflichtige – Cookies aktiviert. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen und die Verwendung von zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies jederzeit deaktivieren. Weitere Einstellungen Zustimmen

Drittanbieter Cookies

Wählen Sie hier, welche Cookies Sie akzeptieren möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Funktionen auf der Webseite eingeschränkt sein können, wenn Sie Cookies nicht akzeptieren. Sie haben nachträglich die Möglichkeit auf unserer Datenschutzseite Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern. Folgende Drittanbieter Cookies setzen wir ein: